The 2025 Blue Skies West Residents' Council Members

Executive Committee

Chair - JoAnn Gonzales Vice Chair - Ric Cuadros

Executive Secretary - Christine Ritchey

Area Representatives

Tower 1 - John Shore & Alan Chalfont

Tower 2 - Mary Jane Caudill & Bill Lee

Tower 3 - Clarke Ehrlich & Susan Woodrow

Tower 4 - Ric Cuadros & Chuck Hobbs

The Gardens 800-900 - Julie Conrardy & Tom Cochran

The Lakes 1100-1500 - Susan Shumaker & Phyllis Brooks

The Lakes 1600-2000 - Linda Prose & Ron Craft

The Oaks 2100-2400 - Lou Genco & Marilyn Williams

The Oaks 2500-2800 - Ken Wallace & Bob Gracy

Freedom House - John Siebert

Liberty House - Sue Robert

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Finance - Kent Williams

Hospitality - Sue Blansett

Wellness and Life Enrichment - Mike Fox

Entertainment - Layne Perelli

Communication Services - Bob Seigel

Recognitions - Betty Overacker

Elections for Representatives and Officers - Christine Ritchey

Technology Support - Ron Miller

Ex-Officio Members

Air Force Village Board Member - Roger Hansen

Activities Coordinating Committee - Jerre Griffin

Dining Room Advisory Council - Jerry Pierce

High Fight Center - Richard Gardner

Recording Secretary - Susan Griffith