# RC Committee Members for 2025

### Finance

Kent Williams (chair)

John Macintyre

John Folkeson

Connie Connolly

Roger Hansen

Jim Byrd

James Schuster

Mgmt Members

Amy Lyons, CFO

Heather Ransom

Brian Graybeal

### **Entertainment**

Layne Perelli (chair)

Bill Ball

Jack Church

Carol Conkey

**Dottie Connor** 

Ric Cuadros

Sandra Davis

Jerry Elder

Mary Elder

Eleanor Frisch

Jerre Griffin

Susan Griffin

Paula Haley

Beverly Moore

Lionel Moore

Dianthe Perelli

Vicki Phelps

Alan Snyder

Sandi Snyder

Sandi Silyaci

Susan Stuckert

Marcia Tinsley

# **Technology Support**

Ron Miller (chair)

Members: as may volunteer

### **Wellness and Life Enrichment**

Mike Fox (chair)

Diantha Perelli

Frank Jackson

### **Hospitality**

Sue Blanshett (chair)

Susan Griffith

Karen & Stet Reid

Paula Haley

## **Communication Services**

Jerry Elder

## Recognitions

Betty Overacker

## **Elections for Reps and Officers**

Corlea Plowman

# Ex-Officio/Ad Hoc Members (Non-Voting)

#### **AFV Resident Board Member**

Roger Hansen

# **Activities Coordinating Council (ACC)**

Jerre Griffin (chair)

Pat Perry

James Schuster

Ruth Ann Taylor

# **Dining Room Advisory Council (DRAC)**

Jerry Pierce (chair)

Ron Hatchet (vice chair)

Dottie Cowen (secretary)

## **Election Liaison**

Julie Conrardy

### **Liberty House Liaison**

Sue Robert

### Freedom House Liaison

John Siebert

## **High Flight Center Liaison**

Richard Gardner

# **Recording Secretary**

Susan Griffin